• Drop in for a 15 minute wellbeing tune-up or treat yourself to a full length session.
  • Come by to learn about our classes, services, and rental opportunities.
  • Explore our supportive community that inspires and empowers you to learn, heal, and thrive.

We open for walk-in services on Tuesday from 11 am – 2 pm and Wednesday/Thursday, Friday from 11 am – 5 pm.

Practitioner Schedule:

Tuesdays:

Access Consciousness Bars w/ Sunnie Skillman
11am – 2pm
This hands-on healing process involves holding points on the head, which result in stress relief, deep peace, well-being, better sleep, and cleared limiting beliefs & symptoms of PTSD.


www.ClearingPTSDSymptoms.com
 415-497-2879, sunnie@songbirdcenter.org

Wednesdays:

Reiki Healing & Attunement, Readings, Raw Food w/ Shana Dean
11 am – 2 pm

Shana focuses on healings & readings, shamanism, totems & spirit guides, crystals, chakra balancing, raw veganism & more! Her sessions are personalized for your soul’s highest potential and produce profound shifts.


www.shanadean.com
 928-274-4042, shana@songbirdcenter.org

Chakra Balancing, Energy Clearing, Jorei and Reiki w/ Edeltraud Muroki
2pm-5pm
Having resolved her own critical issues, Edeltraud knows the power and potential for complete healing. She helps with anxiety, pain, and dream interpretation.

www.TheAnchorpointforLovingCare.com
707-529-4902, edeltraud@songbirdcenter.org

Thursdays:

Psychic Spiritual Counseling, Clairvoyance, and Tarot w/ Puja Dean
1st/2nd/5th, 11 am – 2 pm
Puja works with energies to heal physical and emotional unbalance. He provides past life and behavioral hypnotherapy for positive transformation. He can provide Readings of your Spirit Guides.

www.SageBrushReadings.wordpress.com
707-566-8219, puja@songbirdcenter.org

Dream Interpreation and Messages from Your Guides w/ Tina Deason
3rd/4th, 11am – 2pm
Recognize the signposts along your life’s path, understanding Moon and Goddess influence with Tarot and other oracles.
www.Priestesstina.com
 707-318-8902, tina@songbirdcenter.org

*Essential Oils, Zyto Scanning, & Aromadome w/ Shannon Sundberg
Thursdays, 2 pm – 5 pm
Explore how essential oils can support your wellness journey. Zyto scans measure body frequency to make recommendations to bring it back in range. Aromadome is an intense aromatic experience that focuses on your needs.

707-338-2133, shannon@songbirdcenter.org

Fridays:

Transformational Hypnotherapy and Wise Mind w/ Marlene Patterson
11 am – 2 pm
Inducing hypnosis in various ways, you can close your eyes and enter the state of profound relaxation. Relieve pain. Transform life’s challenges into your true essence of strength & love to heal emotional and physical health.

707-508-6739, marlene@songbirdcenter.org

 

*Jin Shin TARA, Palm Reading and Jorei w/ Valerie Muroki
2 pm – 5 pm
Jin Shin TARA, light touch on meridians, supports the body’s healing capacity. Jin Shin Card Readings present your blocks and help you move forward. Palm Reading points out life patterns and choices ahead. Jorei is channeled Light energy.

www.TheAnchorpointforLovingCare.com
707-529-2307, valerie@songbirdcenter.org

**Services are sliding scale $1-$2/minute.