8297 Old Redwood Hwy
Cotati, CA 94931

info@songbirdcenter.org
707-795-2398

Our Practitioners

Jasmine Gold, Songbird Center Director, Toltec Mentor, Certified Four Agreements Facilitator, Reiki Master, jasmine@songbirdcenter.org, 707-795-2398

Shana Dean, B.A., RMT, Reiki Master Teacher, Intuitive Readings, Shamanism, Raw Foods,  shana@songbirdcenter.org, 928-274-4042. www.ShanaDean.com

Puja Dean, Clairvoyant, Tarot, Life Skills Directions, Spiritual Healer, Spirit Guide Drawings, puja@songbirdcenter.org, 707-566-8219. www.sagebrushreadings.wordpress.com

Susan Hammond, Guild Certified Feldenkrais® Practitioner  susan@songbirdcenter.org, 707-333-0055. www.EaseintoAwareness.com

Carol Hince, Restorative Yoga, IntegrativeYoga, iRest® Meditation, Physical Therapy, carol@songbirdcenter.org, 707-664-9952. www.carolhince.com

Mirabai Joan Kolari, SoulCollage® Facilitator and Trainer mirabai@songbirdcenter.org, 707-347-6427. www.YourSoulsCompass.com

Corrina Koepplin, DNA Healer, Intuitive, Transformational Life Coach corrina@songbirdcenter.org, 707-391-961. www.UltimateLifeAnswers.com

Edeltraud Murok, Chakra Balancing, Energy Clearing, Jorei and Reiki
TheAnchorpointforLovingCare.com, 707-529-4902, edeltraud@songbirdcenter.org

Valerie Muroki: Jin Shin TARA, Jin Shin Card Readings, Palm Reading, Jorei–Light energy, TheAnchorpointforLovingCare.com, 707-529-3207, valerie@songbirdcenter.org

Rhonda Lee: Holistic Health Coach – Fitness/Wellness, Hi Ho Fit (healthy inside/healthy outside), rhonda@songbirdcenter.org, 707-758-7681. www.HiHoFit.com

Marlene Patterson, Certified Transformational Hynotherapist, Certified Pain Relief, Wise Mind, marlene@songbirdcenter.org, 707-508-6739.

Carmen M. Pomares, L.Ac, Acupuncturist and Herbalist, carmen@songbirdcenter.org, 415-827-9747. rohnertparkcommunityacupuncture.com

Dorena Rode, Ph.D., Health Consultant, ThetaHealing® Instructor, Access Consciousness® Bars Facilitator, Reiki Master, Chi Gung Instructor, Maroke. DorenaRode.com, TESLI.org, ElderberryCenter.com, Lifestyle Renovations, (707) 291-7731

Janet Carol Ryan, RScP,: Licensed Centers for Spiritual Living Practitioner, Certified HeartMath Coach, janetr@songbirdcenter.org, 415-261-3294. www.JanetCarolRyan.com

John Sanchez, Eating Psychology Coach, Relationship Coach – Individual/Couples/Family, john@songbirdcenter.org, 707-484-3097. www.eatingpsychologycoaching.com

Sunnie Skillman, Access Consciousness Bars Facilitator, sunnie@songbirdcenter.org, 415-497-2879. www.clearingptsdsymptoms.com

Shannon Sundberg: Essential Oils, Zyto Scan & Aromadome, shannon@songbirdcenter.org, 707 338-6177.

Terry Trapp, Holistic Nutrition & Kinesiology, Iridology, Herbalist, Reiki Master terry@songbirdcenter.org, 707-321-4551.

Dana Valley, Intuitive Usui Reiki Master Teacher – anxiety, stress and pain reduction, dana@songbirdcenter.org, 707-235-9873.  www.ValleyHealingArts.com

Vicki Van Winkle, MFA, MFT: Trauma Specialist, Psychotherapist, Yoga of the Heart Meditation, vicki@songbirdcenter.org, 707 338-6177.  www.vickivanwinkle.com